FUNDRAISING BBQ DATES 2020

We usually work across two shifts:- 

morning shift 8am-12pm and afternoon shift 12pm-4pm

At Bunnings Mornington

  • Tuesday 31st March

  • Friday 17th April

  • Wednesday 27th May

  • Tuesday 30th June

        CLUB MEETING TOPICS 2020

  • Monday 16th March: Rotary Student Exchange participant

  • Monday 23rd March: 

  • Monday 30th March: Rotary Drought Relief

  • Monday 6th April: Club Assembly (future planning)

  • Monday 13th April: No meeting (Easter Monday holiday)

  • Monday 20th April: Club Assembly (future planning)

  • Monday 27th April:

  • Monday 4th May: Club Assembly (future planning)

  • Monday 11th May:

  • Monday 18th May: Meeting being held on Wednesday 20th

  • Wednesday 20th May: Joint meeting with Rotary Club of Lindisfarne

  • Monday 25th May:

  • Monday 1st June: Movie night at State Theatre

  • Monday 8th June: No meeting (Queen's Birthday holiday)

  • Monday 15th June: Club Assembly (future planning)

  • Monday 22nd June: Club Assembly (future planning)

  • Monday 29th June: Hand over to new Office Bearers